1st Hempy And I Need An Adult

• Thread starter picklesauce
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

picklesauce

Alright guys I'm new at this so cut me some slack lol . So I got my setup , everything's going good . Now , I'm 3 weeks into flower and things aren't so good . Pretty standard hempy setup with per , very , clay balls , 800 watt LED etc. My issue is that now my leaves are showing a symptom that a.) I can't seem to diagnose and b.) Google isn't helping . I have leaves that are turning completely yellow and some that turn brown on the topside and almost look rusty while the edges roll inward towards the bottom side but no brown rusty junk ? It's driving me nuts and I don't want my plant to die lol ill have some symptom pics after the lights come on PLEASE HELP ......

1st hempy and i need an adult
1st hempy and i need an adult 2
1diesel1

1diesel1

Staff
Supporter
Give us your nutrient and feeding schedule.

P

picklesauce

As a baseline , flora bloom , micro and gro 1tsp each per gallon every 3 days . 1/4tsp superthrive/gallon every 6 days . Temps a steady 76° humidity range 40%, ph at 5.6(<gathered from here)

P

picklesauce

It's also the white thunder strain from kera if that makes a difference .

P

picklesauce

I know the pics aren't the greatest but this is what's goin on . Where it's wilted towards the tips are like chunky and crusty but it's only on the ends and it's extremely dry to the touch , pretty much the entire affected area turns to dust when you touch it and it's not all over just a few places here and there .

IMG 20180409 003248
IMG 20180409 003313
Clamwrangler

Clamwrangler

Need better pics bro. It could be a lot of things just looking at shakey pictures and we dont need to freak you out anymore!

P

picklesauce