1st time using coco. Skip cup stage on autos?

• Thread starter Vexor1717
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Vexor1717

Vexor1717

Hello, this is my 1st time using coco and im wondering the best way to transplant my autoflowers. Im new to autos as well but I've always put them straight to planter from germinated sprouts as I was advised. Im assuming this would be the same with coco but not sure. Thanks!

Marzcanna

Marzcanna

Hello, this is my 1st time using coco and im wondering the best way to transplant my autoflowers. Im new to autos as well but I've always put them straight to planter from germinated sprouts as I was advised. Im assuming this would be the same with coco but not sure. Thanks!

With autos i personally prefer to plant in into the final pot and water gradually as the roots develop to avoid any stress. Transplanting will be the same in coco as it would be in soil

Flintstone

Flintstone

With autos i personally prefer to plant in into the final pot and water gradually as the roots develop to avoid any stress. Transplanting will be the same in coco as it would be in soil
Q. What temp and humidity should Autoflower's have. My 2 Critical Purple Autos are at a stand still. And I have seen light stress treatment done. But my main problem is these seedlings are at a stand still....

Marzcanna

Marzcanna

Q. What temp and humidity should Autoflower's have. My 2 Critical Purple Autos are at a stand still. And I have seen light stress treatment done. But my main problem is these seedlings are at a stand still....

I keep all same stage autos & photos under same conditions . RH is kept at 65-70% during seedling, 65-60 % early-late veg & 35% in flower, temps i usually keep it anywhere from 20-24c (68 - 75 F)

coherent

coherent