2 Vast 2 Fast * Massive Midget First Grow Ever

• Thread starter Neo Vast
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Neo Vast

Neo Vast

Hello everyone,
I have spent most of the day reading posts from this forum and i am so very impressed with the level of help and experience. I just want to say this is my first grow and i am a disabled vet that survived a 100% blockage at 34 and now 36, with my wife being a ruptured brain aneurysm survivor at 28 now 33 make a long story short we both said not today death not today :) So basically this is our way of life for our medicine. Enough personal stuff i wan't to get down to business because i have found such a wonderful hobby doing this yet i was too worried about joining anyone or posting anything. I am one of those that will read for days over 50 different things just for the next step then read more about the next step then act from my own choice with as much knowledge i have read...i just draw from everyone's experiences so this is very new as for speaking out and i need some help as well so here i am be gently please lol :)

First Grow- Strains from Heavy Weight through Herbies - (8) 2 Vast 2 Fast (8) Massive Midget
2 - 600 Watt MH then HPS and 1 - Spectra Led 300 watt(129)
Large Carbon filter probable too big but hey :) two 6 inch in lines and a AC

Week 1- March 27, Planted half and half was crazy to try this my first grow but 100% germ so far still going strong :)
Medium- Happy Frog Soil Mixed with 40% per lite
Nutes- AN 1 ml of voodoo juice, 5 ml Bushdoctor Microbe Brew
50% light at 2 ft with temps range 75 to 78 consistently worked very hard to keep environment right well at least what i think is right lol.

Week 2- April 6, Watering a little as needed with them being in Rapid Rooters keeping them moist was not a issue. Sets of leaves are at 2 ranging from 2 to 3 inches.