2 week old autoflower pls help

• Thread starter Smokeydabear420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Smokeydabear420

Smokeydabear420

These 3 are 2 weeks old yesterday. The first two look okay but the third one kinda f’d up this is my first time growing I’m in fox farm ocean forest and I have a sf2000 with a burple 100w led. Do the first two look okay? Any recommendations?

2 week old autoflower pls help
2 week old autoflower pls help 2
2 week old autoflower pls help 3
MIMedGrower

MIMedGrower

They look watered unevenly. The worst plant looks the most uneven. It is important to saturate the pot to runoff and then let dry out real good and light. Then repeat.

Reactions: Ina
Jimster

Jimster

Supporter
They look pretty good overall, but the one looks like it got off to a rough start. The new growth looks good, so you should be OK. Ditto on what @MIMedGrower said about watering. Fabric pots are hard to get the perimenter watered as the medium tends to dry out faster against the fabric, and the water leaks thru the fabric instead of saturating the stuff right on the outer perimeter... make sure to water entirely. The roots grow right up to the fabric but can't do much if it is perpetually dry.

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Yea overwatering, the rh is still really low, at the end i was watering lightly dayley, and with the fans on the smart pots drys out the edges, you are better off useing nursery pots in winter as they hold water beter, just water enough to keep them damp not overwaterd go lighley even if it's every other day.

Smokeydabear420

Smokeydabear420

Yea overwatering, the rh is still really low, at the end i was watering lightly dayley, and with the fans on the smart pots drys out the edges, you are better off useing nursery pots in winter as they hold water beter, just water enough to keep them damp not overwaterd go lighley even if it's every other day.