ChadCoy

4 bluled 3x120
4 bluled 3x120
4 bluled 3x120 2
4 bluled 3x120 3
4 bluled 3x120 3
4 bluled 3x120 4
Hello everyone,

I am very new to the world of growing. I have been farming for a couple years now, mostly vegetables. After planning out my first grow for over a year now I would like to share a few pictures of what I started.

**Plants vegged in a 4x4 tent for 3 months. Had to save up for the lights. So the plants are a little TALL!

Use MILLS nutrients
COCO medium
5g pots
LST and super copping

Gamrstwin36

Gamrstwin36

View attachment 395875 View attachment 395875 View attachment 395876 View attachment 395878 View attachment 395878 View attachment 395879 Hello everyone,

I am very new to the world of growing. I have been farming for a couple years now, mostly vegetables. After planning out my first grow for over a year now I would like to share a few pictures of what I started.

**Plants vegged in a 4x4 tent for 3 months. Had to save up for the lights. So the plants are a little TALL!

Use MILLS nutrients
COCO medium
5g pots
LST and super copping

Baller? Or Member of Illuminati? Cuz those GroBlu light's are a fuckin mortgage payment for me. Sick setup, ima coco guy myself. Gonna watch your work if you don't mind? Welcome to the farm. TMB
Respect

C

ChadCoy

They weren't too bad. About $500 piece. I mean by the time you factor in cooling, hoods, and power consumption it's a no brainer.

I'll keep updating with pics. I also plan to make a new thread and go into detail about my grow.

Thanks!!!!

Gamrstwin36

Gamrstwin36

They weren't too bad. About $500 piece. I mean by the time you factor in cooling, hoods, and power consumption it's a no brainer.

I'll keep updating with pics. I also plan to make a new thread and go into detail about my grow.

Thanks!!!!