5'x5' Led Tent First Timer Help

• Thread starter cottageman
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
cottageman

cottageman

I have some grow experience but I have decided to construct a 5x5 foot tent with LED's as my light. I am thinking of putting somewhere between 1200-1500 watts of cod led's. Any idea on how many plants this would be able to grow, or any tips on what kind of lights I should buy? The companies of lights I am looking at are Mrhura cree led and Morsen max4. Like I said I have grow experience but in a commercial setting, and never with LED lights before. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Monster762

Monster762

I have some grow experience but I have decided to construct a 5x5 foot tent with LED's as my light. I am thinking of putting somewhere between 1200-1500 watts of cod led's. Any idea on how many plants this would be able to grow, or any tips on what kind of lights I should buy? The companies of lights I am looking at are Mrhura cree led and Morsen max4. Like I said I have grow experience but in a commercial setting, and never with LED lights before. Any help would be greatly appreciated!