88 seeds of White Berry

• Thread starter SweetIslandFunk
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

SweetIslandFunk

Well today I lost my care giver and got my last free meds, an very lovely Oz/ month, and I was digging through those nugs and found 88 seeds of white berry. IDK if these were a gift or not but they are all tigerFUCKED and wont break and the bud is still a very nice A-. Please tell me everything you know about White Berry. Yield, stretch, flowering time, all that jazz. I know I can look all this up and i will but i still like to have the farms input.

Thanks
SIFunk

X

Xceptional

they probably are either cross becasue of a male in the grow room or really bad hermi if it had 88 seeds in a zip it threw more then just a nanner or two lol. if it did hermie the seeds are potentially unstable and have a higher chance to hermie as well from what 've read but i have no first hand experience with growing self pollinated seeds. hopefully not thought for your sake bro! i have not ran it but a very close friend did and we are always in each others grow rooms. his was topped and grew like a damn octopus. yield on his was really good. i dont think it has really strong stems becasue the plant just was flopping all over the place laying on other plants in my buddies cramped room with 50" NL's in a ebb and grow hydroponic system with one single whiteberry running.

TheCoolestMan

TheCoolestMan

Premium Member
Supporter
WOW u got 88 seeds out of a oz? Damn thats a lot, seems like the oz was all seeded...Was the Berry White from Raskal?

S

SweetIslandFunk

No its white berry not berry white. Id be shitted if it was berry white. but its white berry i believe from greenhouse (i know but shit i didnt pay for them) The bud is still very good and even if I get 20 hermies i know ill get at least a few fems out of that.

jansjukebox

jansjukebox