A Winter Rerun In The House Of The Flyinj

• Thread starter FlyinJStable
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
FlyinJStable

FlyinJStable

So for all you who Know me WHAT UP ! ! ! Peace and Welcome to a return of some Fav I have from the Start. and a Few surprises to keep things Lively.
For New Friends and Breeder, Growers WELCOME
I am a Disabled Vet who Grows, to Live a prescription free life and Share with
My friends. Veterans with all sorts of issues But no need to talk about that. Just say its a great alternative way of dealing with PAIN Sleep and Mental stresses, The changes over the last few Moons have been miraculous.
HOW I Grow:
Small grow 6-9 ladies under a Mixed Spectrum at about 80W per Square Feet 6x4 foot print Give or take a few.
2-3 gallon solft pots with Coco Only
Jacks Pro Mix 5-12-26 and 15-0-0
Capulators OG BioWar Beanies, Mix ACT
weekly bug control with Green Clean
A BIG thing is Limited height in Flower so I LST CROP BEND AND TIE MY LADIES DOWN.
Its the fun Part of creating a Beautiful bushy Babe.

I wanted to go back and rerun some of My Very personal Favorites so Here they are.
Mikado the Monster Pheno
Yeti #3
LuLu (The Crystal Queen)
MoonDawg F2
Poison Ivy #5
ChemSoda Cut
Nyvia
And Underdog
So Cuts were taken Veg time was 4 weeks and the Flip was Tonight
WELCOME TO the Show
A winter rerun in the house of the flyinj

A winter rerun in the house of the flyinj 2
Going to start Binding and Cropping Monday
Stay Green Farmers
FlyJ

FlyinJStable

FlyinJStable

It was unreal last 420 in Denver Seeing the W4W group growing right before my eyes
It was IS something else....
I was just gifting to a hand full and now There are Vets That I helped doing it for Vets they help.
The more Knowledge shared and the more of us that get involved the better It can be for Many More.
vets helping vets
If we all could help just one and then that one helped One and so on and so on.....
Who knows how big a change we all could Make..