Advanced?

• Thread starter ichaelma
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
I

ichaelma

Ok,, so ive decided to post sumthin here,, in the advanced techniques&problems. (hope that i dont have problems) but here goes.. (pleaze overlook any misspelling or bad english, or punctuation cause im just an under educated american:/thx)
im a new farmer and have been researching different methods for quite some time.. i have a legal medical permit to grow for myself,, therfore i have my setup,, setup for exactly that. lol. just for me. :) so after much,, well, as much as i care to do,, research, planning, building, ect. i have come to conclude that this is an ideal and "advanced" system for the cultivation of my beloved medication. i only concider this advanced, because of my hypothetical process. which may indeed be revolutionary.. or not..
soo.. any interest yet?..