Another Dream Situation

• Thread starter Smallzz
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Smallzz

Smallzz

Hey guys,

I'm going to give some perimeters, and let better minds than me throw some ideas out.

The "room" is 20'x20'x10'

The budget is 30,000$ cash.

I have some construction knowledge, and a buddy who will be helping me is a professional welder and has some construction experience as well. I'm expecting to have to contract out the electrical work.

I want the most productive room I can get while sticking to six plants, and I'm willing to try any growing method that will eventually be the most productive.

I'm financially secure enough that the room can be a complete failure for an entire year before I get the system dialed in perfectly.

All my profits will be reinvested into making the grow room better after I reach the point where the room is actually profitable.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions or advice you might have!

Have a great day,
Smallzz

Smallzz

Smallzz

Pictures of what? My bank account? My brain? This is a theoretical discussion, as everything is on THCFarmer.com. Please refrain from insulting me.

The reason "room" is quoted is because 20x20x10 is the standard dimension of a one car garage, so I can take the advice here and apply it to any house anywhere in the US.

I like brother's grimm better anyway.

Smallzz

Smallzz

Oh and guys, if I may add another condition, I'm not worried about "smell control" equipment. I plan on eventually having the room sealed anyway so that I can run Co2, I'm only running 6 plants so I'm not worried about cops, and any ripper that wants to risk his life for a few ounces with three Tosa Inus trying to rip his throat out is fine by me.

Smallzz

Smallzz

Was hoping for pictures of a build our some gear. You know, a teaser.
Sorry if I came off a little harsh.