Anybody from Gold Country?

• Thread starter Sci-fi
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

Sci-fi

After 15 yrs i'm finally in the position where i can move back to cali. I got family up in Auburn and thinking of moving up around there somewhere and looking for info on how deligent Leo is about busting grows. I would like a place out of the city but still close enough i could find work. Dont need to though. Just like to have $$ on the books. If you know what i mean.I'm a general contractor and my wife is in the legal field.
Any info would be much appreciated. My plan would be a 8-10k indoor grow. I would not be dropping any #'s locally.

markscastle

markscastle

Well-Known Farmer
You picked a bad time to be moving back to Cali. No work,no money and the market is flooded with so much weed most people can`t even sell any.Leo isn`t much of a problem anymore and rippers are much less of a problem.But don`t count on making $ selling weed cause it`s everywhere!

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
even in the po-dunk area I live as soon as the cops hear the word medical - they get a dismayed look on their faces and walk away muttering to themselves shaking their heads. Im south of sonora.

greenthumbdanny

greenthumbdanny

Premium Member
Supporter
Gold Country here

right here in yreka nice small town:sleepy

>>get the fuck out<< really?? i spent a lot of summers growing up there<>>
Is the highway grocery still open<<
tom's an asshole.:passingjoint:

You picked a bad time to be moving back to Cali. No work,no money and the market is flooded with so much weed most people can`t even sell any.Leo isn`t much of a problem anymore and rippers are much less of a problem.But don`t count on making $ selling weed cause it`s everywhere!

Not true mark>>depending on what you specialize in>>Either hemp or AAA<<:)The AAA always moves.
Hemp not so much>> and your right about the market being flooded but it is flooded with horse shit weed..