Are these Autos under watered

• Thread starter Diranged
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Diranged

Diranged

Hi ,

I’m a total newbie on my first grow . I posted these photos on Reddit and someone told me they were under watered . These are 24 days old today , so in Week 4 . From start of week 2 they’ve been getting around 2l between them with root juice ( that started earlier ) Alg a mic , cal mag every 2 days . Before that I was on small watering cans mister bottle . I’m in 50/50 Biobizz light mix/ All mix obviously the latter being at the bottom . These were watered about 6 hours before these were taken. From what I’ve read elsewhere it seems like I should be giving that dosage per plant . Any help would be appreciated as I’m a total noob . Lights are marshydro TSL 2000 at around 13 inches on 75 percent now . Strain is cookies gorilla auto from fast buds

Are these autos under watered
View attachment
Are these autos under watered 2
Are these autos under watered 3
R

RhastaBlasta

well from the photos they don't look like they are drying or overwatered. Could be a slight water issue but normally the plant can take it. If you are not sure - rather not do, but I personally can't state that more water is needed. You can try giving them 7 instead of 6 for a couple of days and see how they behave but I would not

Diranged

Diranged

well from the photos they don't look like they are drying or overwatered. Could be a slight water issue but normally the plant can take it. If you are not sure - rather not do, but I personally can't state that more water is needed. You can try giving them 7 instead of 6 for a couple of days and see how they behave but I would not
I haven’t watered till run off once yet ! I’ve been told on a discord forum I should be watering way more and to water till run off ? So I was going to do that tonight . Such a minefield of information to navigate

ArtfulCodger

ArtfulCodger