Area 51 outdoor

• Thread starter fudd
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
F

fudd

Hey Guys,
I have been watchin and learnin for a while now and ust decided it was time to share my project with you.
A lil background. I am a novice i would say. Last time I grew was in 06, not legally, and got busted about 2 weeks from harvesting 5 incredible Kush I had in a box in my shed. Was about 2.5'x3.5'x5' and I ran 2 100 HPS (they were actually street lights I came across. I built a hood, connected to an A/C,etc. Everything was beautiful till there was a feud with the neighbor and the cops were knockin soon after.
Fast forward, all the legal nightmare is over (they tried to give me 18 months for those 5 plants, got prop 36 and completed, charges dropped). Legal now, under a doctors care, have my own house, only a couple of neighbors, and a couple of acres around me so outdoor I go. Gotta get familiar with the posting ins and outs but I am planning on bringin yall on the journey with me.
The babies are about a month old but have had a hard month. I may have started a lil early and the weather has been a bear. The ones that have made it through are doing nicer now. Maybe Mom Nature will kick back a little and let my girls grow. 2 Wonder Babies ( I wonder what they are I have had those 2 seeds for a few years, If I am lucky they might be the Kush from 06. It was Incredible smoke, my buddy was getting it from the grower), 1 Hogsbreath that my cousin grew last season, and the rest are Trainwreck I got from my son. He's been into growing for about a year and like most of us I think, has the "bug",toughts consumed with cannabis, is creative as heck, really intelligent interested like nothing I have ever seen, and is pretty successful too.
Will be back with more about my grow at Area 51 soon.
Fudd

F

fudd

Uploading pix