Auto stardawg remove leaves or not?

• Thread starter Benzi2191
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

Benzi2191

Hey guys just wondering would you take a few of these leaves off I took a fan leaf off a few days ago and felt terrible 😂 this auto stardawg has been through hell and back one point covered in orange hairs that looked like she was dying she’s turned around loads she’s on canna A n B I’m still a noob when it comes to growing autos well I’m a noob when it comes to it all hahaha but any help much appreciated this video is a few days old her trichomes are crazy now but I just feel I need to allow more light into the bud sites but removing at this stage cous hault her growth and it’s probably not what I want this far in

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

I grew stardog and it does not mind pruning, but you prune for 2 reasons 1 to improve airflow 2 to get branches into light, if you prune do it evenly just get the fans off the branches. Here is my stardog

20201126 081247
B

Benzi2191

That looks beaut and yeah I was only going to prune to allow light to the lower branches I’m in the uk and she’s been grown outdoors no indoor lights used just natural
Uk sunshine 😂😂 I have a few outdoors in the woods ones 9 foot tall but not In the greatest shape I’ll never do woodland again to many bugs and the trees have blocked so much light as you can see from the video I’ve uploaded I have 2 left in the woods both bending like mad trying to reach the sun… I have 2 green house ones which are bloody near touching the top of the green house I have used square netting and bent the arms but still think I’m fucked 😂😂

B

Benzi2191

Removed some leaves hopefully allows for the buds sites to get some more light in hopefully this bitch fattens up over the next week or two 💪❤️

Coatesygrow1

Coatesygrow1