bangkok betty

• Thread starter tattoojim
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

tattoojim

i just started germanating 4 0f 5 bangkok betty seeds that a buddy has provided for a outdoor adventure. they will b go n into 100 gallon smart pots filled with a organic mushroom composte mix or mayb some nice black loose soil that is on site. i think we might only use 2 smart pots for them so im hoping to get one female in each pot,2 seedlings per pot. ive done a little research on betty and the only thing i didnt see was % of female from seed. i would love any extra info on her form felllow farmers.. the spot they will b has some natrual water on it, so we hope there will be no need to bring in water. im realy excited to run this gear..i should have some pics at the end of the week..let me know what you think

T

tattoojim

this is my first year to grow outdoors, with a teacher. we have another project also. so im hoping to grow my first real trees.

T

tattoojim

two 100 gallon smart pots are in place and full of dirt.pot aere in the middle of the most exelent hoey suckle pach. one of the pots ended up getting acouple 18 inch females in it, so we might bring out 1 more 100. maybe a couple more..plans have changed a little but not to much. we put around 25 in today just not any betty yet. i wished we poped these betty seeds sooner. as soon as we have them in the dirt we will have pics

medicalgrowman

medicalgrowman

How are you gonna keep gnats, spidermites, deer etc. away?

joeca1i

joeca1i

If there not in the ideal enviroment for long flowering sativas,you shouldn't even bother growing them.

T

tattoojim

How are you gonna keep gnats, spidermites, deer etc. away?

we will have cages around all of our plants, and all the plants that are in the ground already have cages. the pests will b dealt with if there is a problem.

T

tattoojim

If there not in the ideal enviroment for long flowering sativas,you shouldn't even bother growing them.