BEGINNER LOOKING FOR ASVICE AND GUIDANCE ON THIS JOURNEY

• Thread starter Tatted_Bumpkin
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

Tatted_Bumpkin

Hello everyone; very briefly I am a beginner. I was gifted a beautiful specimen as a housewarming gift from a fellow THCFarmer. I am starting to post my progress on hopes of getting any tips and advice along the way. Would love some helpful advice and guidance. This post I’m including progressive pictures from when I received my plant until current ….feel free to comment 🙏🏾

Beginner looking for asvice and guidance on this journey
Beginner looking for asvice and guidance on this journey 2
Beginner looking for asvice and guidance on this journey 3
Beginner looking for asvice and guidance on this journey 4
Beginner looking for asvice and guidance on this journey 5
Beginner looking for asvice and guidance on this journey 6
The_word

The_word

Hello everyone; very briefly I am a beginner. I was gifted a beautiful specimen as a housewarming gift from a fellow THCFarmer. I am starting to post my progress on hopes of getting any tips and advice along the way. Would love some helpful advice and guidance. This post I’m including progressive pictures from when I received my plant until current ….feel free to comment 🙏🏾
I am a beginner as well but I would recommend using organic nutrients (i use bio bizz) they are natural so you will experience much less trouble with nute burn and salt build up in the root system. I have had 0 issues with it and from what I have read it results in a much smoother and flavorful buds.

Also, getting a cheap pH testing kit for your water and a digital thermometer. You want the water at 22°c (this is the optimum temp for plants to absorb nutrients) and PH around 6.2 - 6.8. This is really beneficial to the plant and cheap to implement.