best organic nutrient line?

• Thread starter shawnskush
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Animal Chin

Animal Chin

Supporter
I use GO

A1 was my favorite but they are out of the picture right now. Also I'm new to Organics so don't take my advice. I will say no matter what line I've tried as long as I'm using ACT it's been fire

Animal Chin

Animal Chin

Supporter
yuup act is the most important part dead on dan how u been bro
I've been good and I'm sorry I didn't call you at the LA cup. It was nothing personal. I'd be happy to hang out sometime.

Sorry for the thread hijack.

Seamaiden

Seamaiden

Living dead girl
I'm curious how/what you tried. I hope they weren't valuable!

daliwarpaint

daliwarpaint

I've been good and I'm sorry I didn't call you at the LA cup. It was nothing personal. I'd be happy to hang out sometime.

Sorry for the thread hijack.
no worries at all sorry to hear bout the beans it happens but im sure you got it all in check now and well sesh out some time yeah sorry bout the thread jack lets get back to organics my vote bio bizz a nice ACT and some molasses you should be straight Bio Bizz is the shit

midwestdensies

midwestdensies

Organic nutrient line? Dont know if one exists it seems they have to chelate. A great organic route thats cheap, easy, effective and organic simplici-tea.com has a nute pack (40$)that you ammend, cook for a few weeks then water and act for the rest of plants life.

Seamaiden

Seamaiden

Living dead girl
You guys wanna know what I've used and will readily recommend to new growers? Super Plant Tonic line, made by Blue Mountain Organics, on eBay. SUPER easy to use, pretty much foolproof. Not certified organic, but I don't know that BioBizz either, but they're really cool folks, give a really good deal for what you get and it just could not be an easier line to use.

LexLuthor

LexLuthor