Best STRAINS for an UC SYSTEM

• Thread starter Patcole
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

Patcole

OK so i am kinda new to the forum and I am new to undercurrent system.
I have many years under my belt with other systems. I am very parshell to Og Kush and Basically everything mixed with it, ie headband, chem, kushberry.....
Any way i was thinking about ordering some seeds and was wondering what i could get that would produce well in a uc system but still give me that killer flame that i am so parshall to.
That about Larry og or tahoe kush. Or maybe RP Kandy Kush.

Open to any suggestions.
I want to stay away from sativas hybrids are ok.

I am sure if i searched around long enough DD has probably aready given a list of good strains but i figure i would start a new post anyway.

Thanks everyone Love reading all the posts.

UCMENOW

UCMENOW

Kush does well.

I'd just try to stick with varieties that flower in 65 days or less.....maybe avoid long day sativa strains.

List from DD for UC recommendations?....wrong guy for this system, might check the MPB forum for input from that dude.

deacon1503

deacon1503

For your first runs, definitely try and get an 8weeker at the longest. Don't be timid of hybrids as some do very well in the UC. My NYCD is bangin this round!

P

Patcole

Thanks for the help yah i dont really f with anything longer then 8 weeks.

altitudefarmer

altitudefarmer

I'd like to give Legend's Ultimate Indica a run in a rdwc system. It is an amazing medical strain (Ortega Indica x SweetTooth #3bx). I found it to be a huge yielder and excellent medicine, and it performed extremely well in ebb-n-flo.

T

Th3Jungl3Boy

In my system the Sour Diesel are responding way better than Super Lemon Haze and Chemdog.

R

Randyb