Bio-Canna Info

• Thread starter technition
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

technition

greetings, just wondering if anyone has had some experience with the bio-canna line. If so, please let me know how things worked out, Thanks Tech.

hotRod

hotRod

just started using it
great quality and easy to use
LOVE IT so far
I will updated after harvest

K

Karma Genetics

I have been running bio canna, for more then 2 years now. Its what i used for the Cup winners, that says enouf, also its verry easy in use. (dont use PH- and stuff with it )

FaderVader

FaderVader

Its great!_! although ive found best results with hitting some extra strength home made tea high in N also in week 3 and 5. Some genetics seem to urn for some more N with bio line.

hotRod

hotRod

thanks Robotchicken
thats great to know
-Lots of money to be made in the nutes biz
and its good to know you get a great product for your money

T

technition

Thanks for the responses, looking forward to using the line. I will definitely post my results. Tech

hotRod

hotRod

RC
thank you for the quick response
Yea I really love this line
My first harvest is soon
(dj short Moondawg X the white)

My best resin production and the buds
are thick, dank and tilting the whole plant

It is looking so good I can't believe it

:passingjoint: :passingjoint:

J

jcash

hey fader vader heard u mention using more nitrogen in your tea during wks 3and 5 of flowering; I make my tea with myanmycrozime(humbolt nutes) and mollases bubbled for 3-5 days do this once a week through veg til wk. 5 of flower . Can I add 1tblspoon of big bloom per gal for more nitrogen? my fan leaves r starting to turn yellow on plants? what do u use?

cheaplastic

cheaplastic

I have been running bio canna, for more then 2 years now. Its what i used for the Cup winners, that says enouf, also its verry easy in use. (dont use PH- and stuff with it )