Blackwater Kush, Watermelon Skunk and Blue Sage

• Thread starter snowman777
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

snowman777

Hello to all,

This is my first post. I'm excited to get to know the community is these threads as this site came highly recommended to find helpful info. I will also to do my best to contribute although i will admit, I'm no pro.

So I have primarily been growing Tahoe OG but wanted to add some strains that were a little more hardy. Though some legit connections I received these thee strains (Blackwater Kush, Watermelon Skunk and Blue Sage). All were said to be hardy.

Blackwater Kush = Mendo Purps x SFV OG Kush
Blue Sage = Blueberry x Sage
Watermelon Skunk = ?

I can't seem to find much info online about these strains and was wondering if anyone has some experience growing these puppies? Any thoughts would be very helpful. Just kinda landed on my lap. im excited to grow something different.

Thank you for any help

F

fuzzy

Blackwater is from caliconnection,i think and the blue sage,not sure but the watermelon skunk,ive never heard of it but im in texas so what the hell do I know,lol.peace,fuzzy

S

snowman777

Fuzzy,

Yea I googled the watermelon skunk and found a few photos but know info. Not much info on any of these.

Thanks

vaporedout

vaporedout

s.a.g.e. is a kick ass strain, i only grew one clone, and it was f'd up when i got it. it was so stunted from all the stress that i pretty much threw it into flower and got a nice amount from it. i just remember the smell was awesome! i had a blackwater clone and it died very quickly from RA (damn clubs) i was excited about that strain. cant wait to see yers :)

Jack Dupp

Jack Dupp

I've got one full run of Blackwater down, and am in week 6 of another.

What do you want to know?

S

snowman777