BmG's Hot Tub Time Machine

• Thread starter Bmg1982
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Bmg1982

Bmg1982

So I bought a raging dumpster fire and in the process of building out my grow space for my personal meds.

Been growing since the late 90's as I spent most of my formative teenage years hanging around Rainbow Farms, Vandalia, MI getting schooled by some pretty good growers.

Have spent quite a bit of my time growing sticky for my local homies, in the wretched state of Indiana.

I'm a guitar and amplifier tech by day, and love my work. Nothing like restoring an old Marshall, or giving a Gibson a new life.

Fairly new around these parts, but will share my path, as i turn this shitty little place in the middle of nowhere into a respectable place to grow fire meds.

This grow is still about four weeks out as I continue to build out a proper environment.

Drain to waste works for me. I prefer to utilize tents mainly for the purpose as a buffer for smell, pests, etc. I feel they offer me more control over my environment for a smaller grow.

I'm a big fan of these 3x9 tents that have showed up on the market recently. I like to line the floors with three 3x3 low rise flood tables. I work with coco and fabric pots, and find it very convenient for runoff to all go to one spot, instead of trying to remove water from dozens of planters.

My new environment has a basement with a field tile, and plan on drilling out the tables and floor so mother nature can handle my run off instead of my shop vac.

Anyways, here's some pics of my continued mess and consider this thread a work in progress
Bmgs hot tub time machine
Bmgs hot tub time machine 2
Bmgs hot tub time machine 3
Bmgs hot tub time machine 4

MIMedGrower

MIMedGrower

Nice. And you have a dream day job. I can set up and play guitars but nothing more technical. And vintage amps. I wish but too rich for me to collect.

Im in to see your progress. :-)

basscaptain

basscaptain