Cali Connection Larry OG Kush...32 days

• Thread starter Rocky Top
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

Rocky Top

Whats up farmers...As some of you know, I have been fortunate enough to be growing some of swerves finest, The Larry OG. I popped 5 and got 5 females...damn the luck! :speechless

Anyway, with some sage advice from several of the "experienced kush" farmers, I have manage to get these beauties almost halfway home. These pics are @ day 31, looking @ 70 days. I have 2 @ 31 days...2 @ 24 days and 1 @ 14 days. The pics are the 2 @ 31 days and let me tell ya, these girls are starting to reek. Right now, they have a lemon undertone but a very strong "fuel" smell. Just simply delicious smelling.

At first, I was concerned about trich prouction but in the last week or so, they have been pumping out the resin. Just dripping.

Without further adou, here they are. Tell me what you guys think cause this is my first time growing it and I am really impressed. Hope these pics do then justice......

Og kush 5 wks 004
Og kush 5 wks 007
Og kush 5 wks 008
Og kush 5 wks 009
Og kush 5 wks 014
Og kush 5 wks 011
Og kush 5 wks 038
Og kush 5 wks 047
darksideX

darksideX

they 'r lookin great Rocky man..gonna be lemon dank for sure :)

The Kind Man

The Kind Man

Those look quite nice Rocky Top! The Brix level looks just perfect, look how green those leaves are! Those look like they're filling in real nice too. What bloom booster are you hitting them with? Also a good tip for OG is to pinch off all of the nugget's smaller than the tip of your pinky finger so you can really channel those auxins to the bud sites to get them developing a lot more. Keep up the good work, you're doing a great job!

The Kind Man
|Scientia Ipsum Est Vox|
|Knowledge Itself Is Power|

w00dy

w00dy

Premium Member
Supporter
Lookin good Rocky Top. Looks like there gonna yield pretty good for ya bro. Keep up the good work.

R

Rocky Top