calling all VAPE heads

• Thread starter Funtcas3
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Funtcas3

Funtcas3

I have been vaping with my wife for about 4-5 years now constantly, and I recently hit the bong and rolled a huge spliff...both tasted like crap and didn't really get me high. Same buds ive been vaping too. My question is has anyone else encountered this? I can't smoke a joint anymore at all, don't like the taste heh! Have I spoiled myself? :sign0065:

S

Sea Of Green

I used to be a straight vape head myself. For around three years or so. And I can relate to your experience...for the most part. As I'm no longer a constant user of my vaporizer, maybe once a week at best.

My story was similar in that the taste of smoke was just off-putting/not appealing in comparison to pure vapor. And the high was totally different to me suddenly. At first I didn't think I was getting as high like you, then something changed. What was it again? Oh...that's right! I remembered how much I love smoking joints! Nothing does it better than a doobie! Yep, brother you can keep your bongs, pipes, and vaporizers. Just hand me the papers please! Unless there aren't any for whatever reason, then whatever you got's fine.

:joint: :rauch08: :rastadancing: :anim_30: :rasta2: :afroweed: :passingjoint: :weed-sign: :smiley_joint: :pimp: :rasta: :cool0044:

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
I agree about doobies - though glass bongs/bubblers are a close second for me

vaping is cool but one thing I noticed is you get more range of flavor when you burn it

seemed like everything starts to taste the same when you vape all the time

Aerojoe

Aerojoe