Can Anybody help identify problem ?

• Thread starter Jonnypierce
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Jonnypierce

Jonnypierce

Hi fellow growers can anybody help me out? I'm new to growing only my second grow so still learning a hell of a lot ! Now to me my plants look healthy as a whole apart from the big fan leaves all seem to be clawing really quite bad (see pics) I've got 8 plants growing in coco under 3 600 w lights 28 inch away from canopy, I'm feeding daily until I get roughly 10% run off , I've been vegging for 4 weeks on Saturday any help is greatly appreciated 😊

Can anybody help identify problem
Can anybody help identify problem 2
Can anybody help identify problem 3
Can anybody help identify problem 4
Can anybody help identify problem 5
Can anybody help identify problem 6
Can anybody help identify problem 7
T

TryingToGrow

Supporter
Hi,

I will go out on a limb and say your pH is off, seeing as you didn't mention it (it's just about the most important thing you have control over when growing any plant), and the plants look they are suffering of pH lockout. That's just a guess though.

Moshmen

Moshmen

What and how much are you feeding? Is the coco drying out? And does humidity stay around 45-50

Jonnypierce

Jonnypierce

What and how much are you feeding? Is the coco drying out? And does humidity stay around 45-50
Hi I'm feeding cannazyme 2.5ml per litre, canna a + b 2ml, rhizotonic 1 ml giving 2 litres once a day, coco never dries out and yeah humidity is always there or there a bouts

mysticepipedon

mysticepipedon

The leaf tip hooking is a slight overabundance of nitrogen. They can hook a hell of a lot more with more N.

Don't flush, adjust.

Jonnypierce

Jonnypierce

The leaf tip hooking is a slight overabundance of nitrogen. They can hook a hell of a lot more with more N.

Don't flush, adjust.