Cannacopia's bubba kush x deep chunk soil grow

• Thread starter foolsgold
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
F

foolsgold

bubba kush x deep chunk bio-bizz soil grow

well i've been slackin on getting this baby started, and finally i figured out how to upload pics. i'm fairly new to growing only have harvested about 20 plants in my growing career. i can use any advice and don't be scared to be honest or even harsh. as long as its some what constructive. i will be updating once a week. in this grow i aslo have an arjan's haze#3 that was back crossed by a buddy of mine in tahoe, so i'm calling it kyles haze in honor of him. i hope you all enjoy and hopefully we can have some fun together. i'm using the full bio-bizz line up. i have the kyle's in light mix, bubba#2 in all-mix, and the bubba#1 in a 50/50 mix of both. i'll be using the root-juice, bio-grow, alg-e-mic, bio-bloom, and top-max.
first you have the kyle's haze, then my bk xdc #1, and my bk x dc #2:character0025: and happy
cinco de mayo! have some tequila or a tecate!

Cannacopias bubba kush x deep chunk soil grow
Cannacopias bubba kush x deep chunk soil grow 2
Cannacopias bubba kush x deep chunk soil grow 3
F

foolsgold

thanks man. i just transplanted them into larger containers. very deep chunk dom looking.

S

StonedBulgarian

mmmm mannn thats sweeeeeeeeet :) the 3rd picture reminds me of my el nino when it was a baby :) oh memories ;( i want it to be small like this again but now she is a big lady and matures :D:D:D

S

StonedBulgarian

yeah especially when you see that they will be very nice :) but i cant stay allday watching them..:( last time i wasnt at home for 3 days and when i came back i`ve saw a big difference :)

F

foolsgold

hope your not as dissapointed with cannacopia as i was!