Cannalope Kush Autoflower Week Three

• Thread starter Hsilvas81
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Hsilvas81

Hsilvas81

So I had temperature problems from go. Finally got it under control and the correct RH levels. But I lost out on basically two-three weeks of healthy growing. Plant is super compact in a three gallon pot. Stands about six inches and looks to be in general good health. Aside from slow growth. Additional mistake I made was sprouting the seed directly in this pot so no transplant and I now know after reading various blogs this stunts root growth. Just started Humboldts Secret Flower Stacker at week two of preflower at 1/4 teaspoon to a gallon. I figured be safe than sorry. This is week three of flower. You count from presence of white pistils, right? I'm brand new at this. I topped the plant at first sight of pistils and keep the big fan leaves trimmed off at least once every 10 days. Please any and all tips to kick-start bud growth or anything I can do to help potency is greatly appreciated. I see so many awesome grows out there I hope some members can help me out here. Thanks y'all!

Cannalope kush autoflower week three
Cannalope kush autoflower week three 2
Cannalope kush autoflower week three 3
Ssherm

Ssherm

I think you should stop defoliating and just tuck the leaves under near brances (next time) and use LST, defoliation slows them down so not really worth it on autos. Topping aswell slows them majorly down some people still do it tho, I might be wrong tho because im new too so let someone confirm and take w grain of salt

Hsilvas81

Hsilvas81

I think you should stop defoliating and just tuck the leaves under near brances (next time) and use LST, defoliation slows them down so not really worth it on autos. Topping aswell slows them majorly down some people still do it tho, I might be wrong tho because im new too so let someone confirm and take w grain of salt