Chasing deficiencies with Advanced Nutrients PH Perfect Sensi Coco

• Thread starter NYweedSnob
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
N

NYweedSnob

Hello all,

I am having problems using PH Perfect Sensi Coco by AN. I have had several successful grows using this exact same set up I am currently using and my conditions are well within proper range but this is my first time using AN. I am using buffered coco in Airpots with 3+ fertigation events per day with distilled water as my starting water.

I am 5 weeks into veg and it started off well but for the past 2 weeks I am getting a deficiency I can’t figure out for the life of me. The tips of all of my leaves are bright yellow and some of the leaves are yellow along the edges like they were colored with a highlighter. It definitely isn’t nute burn as the tips aren’t crispy and it’s not effecting the older lower leaves, only the new leaves and all of the new shoots are coming out already yellow at the tips. I also noticed there was slight intervenal chlorosis and the leaves themselves are just growing weird they aren’t perfect and smooth like my previous grows.