Check this out

• Thread starter cb7222
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

cb7222

I need anyone that can check this out and tell me what's up with this one plant. I got 5 GDP fem seeds and popped them all at the same time and had them all under that same lights and same conditions but this one plant took off and started showing white hairs after only 4 weeks. It's now been 7 weeks since they first popped out my solo cups and shea covered with white and orange hairs. This is my first time growing and I've watched 1000 videos and read a couple books bits haven't seen a plant looking like this. I say she cause I assume its showing its sex right? I thought it might be a male or hermie but I'm almost 100% positive its not I've checked every node for any sacks and though the little teardrops with the hairs coming out look kind of big in someplace they def dont look like sacks though. I thought I might of somehow sent it into flower also but I dont see how that could of happened..they never went without light..damn sure for not 12 hours.. I'm putting pictures of it and the rest of the plants to compare.. I'm growing in coco with RO water..my tap water is 350ppm I didnt have a choice... but I've had mag deficiencies and nitrogen also and I think I'm dealing with it but I'm pretty sure its slower my growth down cause I'm thinking after 7 weeks they should be bigger idk..any hell would be greatly appreciated..I'm lost and have nobody to show and ask. I did transplant it before the others also.... is this a female for sure..
20200114_011459.jpg
Check this out 4
Check this out 7
Check this out 8
Check this out 9
20200114_011459.jpg
20200114_010305.jpg
20200114_010513.jpg
20200114_011432.jpg

Check this out 2
Check this out 3
Beachwalker

Beachwalker

If that's the only plant doing that under a vegetative light cycle it may be an automatic and not a photoperiod seed?

TimeLine

TimeLine

root bound by chance