Coco Redemption - Free at Last!

• Thread starter TrichromeFan
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
TrichromeFan

TrichromeFan

Well folks this starts another chapter with me on the farm. I first came on a year ago with a rockwool ebb and flow setup. Then I built my dream grow area and lounge. It was designed for the MPB style of growing. After 2 runs that crashed and burned, I decided to venture into a different medium. This is my first time with coco, so any input is always appreciated. So enough with the talk.

First I wanted to go OG so I had to go to the old red cups. I started some CC Sour OG seeds in canna coco and hydroton mix.
Coco redemption   free at last

Also took some clones off the 6 phenos of the CC Chem Valley Kush that I killed in the MPB's.
Coco redemption   free at last 2

Only 3 Sour OG's were female. They went into the 1 gal smart pots. CVK clones from the aerocloner into square pots.
Coco redemption   free at last 3

Upgraded my existing flowering room to something more suitable for coco. Still not done yet. Only have one out of four lights up and running right now.
Coco redemption   free at last 4

Just got the girls in the room. Looking very happy.
Coco redemption   free at last 5

Nutes are Canna coco, cal mag, roots excel, great white. Hand fed at the minute, but that will change as soon as I get some more free time. I'm stoked so far.

-TF:rauch08:

F

Farmer Jon

Premium Member
Supporter
Right on brother, gotta love a fresh start!
FJ

S

SofaKingHigh

Right on bro! Sour OG and CVK, mmmmm, can't wait to see the bursting budsites.

JPLord01

JPLord01

Welcome bro to coco I like how you got your table seup. Can you get a table on the back side of your room? I would flip soon and give them some space like 3 per row. I would say run them in 2 to 3 gl smartpots.

TrichromeFan

TrichromeFan