Colloidal Silver?

• Thread starter itza419
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
itza419

itza419

Does this look about right after 13 days of spraying Cs on lower portion? Still no flowers yet. Top is bountiful.
Colloidal silver
Colloidal silver
Colloidal silver
Colloidal silver 2
Colloidal silver 2

Thejoeybrown

Thejoeybrown

I have zero experience but fwiw as far as looks, it looks very much like a lot of the pics I see on the Interwebs

I hope to hear from some of the pros as well. I'm sure someone will chime in

Dunge

Dunge

I have gotten quite a bit of help from fellow farmers on this.
https://www.thcfarmer.com/community/threads/is-this-what-colloidal-silver-looks-like.92267/
I'm over a week into spraying twice per day, and the leaf crinkle looks familiar.
Switching to 12/12 in three days.

I take it you are shooting for a full open pollination?
Looks like you might have started spraying too late.
It's going to take weeks to develop pollen once flowers start growing.
Your females look over three weeks into flower.
Might be tight.

itza419

itza419

I'll save the pollen to cross over to my Red Poison . As long as I successfully harvest it. Will check out the link..Thanx...

Dunge

Dunge

What are your plans for controlling pollen?
I have had success watching the anther pods closely, and when ripe removing the branch to another room to sit in water under 12/12 light with collection paper under the pods.
My efforts to store pollen have been disappointing.

GrowGod

GrowGod

BANNED!
Supporter
What are your plans for controlling pollen?
I have had success watching the anther pods closely, and when ripe removing the branch to another room to sit in water under 12/12 light with collection paper under the pods.
My efforts to store pollen have been disappointing.
Lmao me too, my efforts to collect pollen have been disappointing

cannabeans

cannabeans