Compound Genetics Banned Me

• Thread starter Shawn F
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Shawn F

Shawn F

Compound Genetics banned me from Instagram . Im sorry I bought a pack of femalized Liquid Imagination seeds and all so far have turned out to be males. Geez and I said something about it . They obviously voted for Donald Trump , banning me for speaking the truth. And if your questioning my growing abilities I've been growing for 10 years ya I can sex a plant.

Jack og

Jack og

Supporter
Compound Genetics banned me from Instagram . Im sorry I bought a pack of femalized Liquid Imagination seeds and all so far have turned out to be males. Geez and I said something about it . They obviously voted for Donald Trump , banning me for speaking the truth. And if your questioning my growing abilities I've been growing for 10 years ya I can sex a plant.
Shoot why bring politics? What matters who voted how?
This is about weed not the White House.
Shoot I voted for trump ! No means I’m a bad guy or ultra conservative, after all I grow weed! Lol
But again leave politics at the door and you will be fine.
As far as seeds well, get em here, the customer service is impeccable and response times fast. And hey sometimes you do get a bunch of males. Cross them and maybe if you asked politely enough they would send ya more seeds.

Shawn F

Shawn F

Shoot why bring politics? What matters who voted how?
This is about weed not the White House.
Shoot I voted for trump ! No means I’m a bad guy or ultra conservative, after all I grow weed! Lol
But again leave politics at the door and you will be fine.
As far as seeds well, get em here, the customer service is impeccable and response times fast. And hey sometimes you do get a bunch of males. Cross them and maybe if you asked politely enough they would send ya more seeds.

Shawn F

Shawn F