Do I Have a Nutrient Deficiency?

• Thread starter Learning2GrowWeed
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Learning2GrowWeed

Learning2GrowWeed

I am new to growing and having some issues. I have only been growing Morrocan kush, but just recently decided to grow multiple strains. I also just switched to General Hydroponics 3 bottle system and CMH lights (was LED). I am having my plants slowly turn yellow at the ends and eventually to what you see below. I thought it was a magnesium deficiency, but after giving them some cal-mag it is still getting worse. It only seems to be on the tops leaves. My lighting is at 50k lux, the heat stays around 75, and 50% humidity.

Do i have a nutrient deficiency
CF89

CF89

Damn those look rough. I also use the GH 3 bottle system in soil and my first grow went amazing using this chart. Tap water. No ph meter. No tds meter.

Learning2GrowWeed

Learning2GrowWeed

Damn those look rough. I also use the GH 3 bottle system in soil and my first grow went amazing using this chart. Tap water. No ph meter. No tds meter.

Mine starts with yellowing in between the veins at the tip. I can't see any that look close other than the potassium deficiency picture. I have been doing fine with Ethos Moroccan Kush, but any other strain seems to have issues. I imagine moving and changing lights, nutes, temps, and humidity have messed them up some, but this just worsens regardless what I do.

Learning2GrowWeed

Learning2GrowWeed

What is your feeding schedule? How much of each?
Watering them every 3 days alternating between water and nutes every other time. 3 micro 2 bloom 1 gro per gallon.

Beachwalker

Beachwalker