Driver confusion

• Thread starter mxer.kx
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
mxer.kx

mxer.kx

Hi everyone. To make a long storey short like a year and a half mayve two years ago I was upgrading my mars leds to cobs based om a tutorial put out by growmau5 on YouTube. i mixed up what I thought I was purchasing bought the wrong cobs thought damn that was cheap got the package completely wrong cobs and realised why so cheap. Got angry put the box away and forgot...untill today lol .. so currently i have

16 x bridgelux Vero 10 3000k Starboard

4 x bridgelux Vero 10 4000k Starboard

4 x bridgelux Vero 10 2700k Stsrboard

Now I've read through the guides and to be completely honest I really don't understand it at all. I am having a very hard time trying to grasp what I will need in terms of a driver. I have some but VERY minimal experience soldering but seen some great guides that have it explained it quite well. If anyone is feeling gracious enough to point me in the right direction or helping
Decide on the best way to use these and or best driver choices. Can use in flower or veg room but based on spectrum leaning towards flowering. Any assistance is greatly appreciated. Thank you!!

MIGrampaUSA

MIGrampaUSA

Hi everyone. To make a long storey short like a year and a half mayve two years ago I was upgrading my mars leds to cobs based om a tutorial put out by growmau5 on YouTube. i mixed up what I thought I was purchasing bought the wrong cobs thought damn that was cheap got the package completely wrong cobs and realised why so cheap. Got angry put the box away and forgot...untill today lol .. so currently i have

16 x bridgelux Vero 10 3000k Starboard

4 x bridgelux Vero 10 4000k Starboard

4 x bridgelux Vero 10 2700k Stsrboard