Droopy or Curling lower leaves

• Thread starter hashhu
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
hashhu

hashhu

On 2 of my plants, Ive noticed that today the bottom leaves are either curling, or drooping. Im brand new to this, so I have no idea why this is happening. I just moved them from solo cups to 1 gal pots 3 days ago. What is causing this? Is it a problem yet?

Droopy or curling lower leaves
Droopy or curling lower leaves 2
One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
Ok give us the grow history light indoors or outdoors medium nutes used help us help you to me it's over watering little to much N in the mix . Regards OD.

hashhu

hashhu

Indoors using 18/6 light cycle. Started these as seeds on April 9th. Into Solo cups April 22, and 1 gallon pots 3 days ago. Using Kryptonite soil...pics and details attached
20210527 185932
20210527 185954

One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
Are your plants in pots sitting in pots with run off in them ?

Ponky

Ponky

I would trim off those damaged lower leaves. What is your water like? Do you have really high hardness?

hashhu

hashhu

I would trim off those damaged lower leaves. What is your water like? Do you have really high hardness?
Im using store bought distilled water mixed with a trace of molasses. Trim off the ones that look like they are burnt, or the lower droopy ones on the plant on the left?

GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
Im using store bought distilled water mixed with a trace of molasses. Trim off the ones that look like they are burnt, or the lower droopy ones on the plant on the left?
just leave the leafs there for now.
what/how do you do your watering?

Ponky

Ponky