Emerald Triangle seed "Company"

• Thread starter John Diesel
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
J

John Diesel

I wish I had read through some of the reviews and forums on here before going through this "company", That as far as I can see is all a scam. They sell garbage seeds and so far everyone I have talked to had the same problem with them I did... They advertise and charge for "Feminized" seeds, which if I am correct have a 99.0% chance of being female. SO how do 4/5 become male? I'm no pro, But I have done this more than a few times and never until this company had a single male. Hopefully people will see this before being scammed like me and a few associates were.

Tnelz

Tnelz

I wish I had read through some of the reviews and forums on here before going through this "company", That as far as I can see is all a scam. They sell garbage seeds and so far everyone I have talked to had the same problem with them I did... They advertise and charge for "Feminized" seeds, which if I am correct have a 99.0% chance of being female. SO how do 4/5 become male? I'm no pro, But I have done this more than a few times and never until this company had a single male. Hopefully people will see this before being scammed like me and a few associates were.
Hey bro. I wouldn't be to pissed till u grow them. I had some old beans laying around from them. Lemon diesel actually. I got one growing right now in a 3 gallon hempy doing great. She's in the dark for 48 hours so when she comes out of that I'll snap a few pics for u. They used to be pretty good. Their rep has suffered as of late but I'd still give them a shot. Think positive bro and give them a shot they may just surprise u. Also I've had one fem bean turn fem out of hundreds. Good luck.

brent

brent

I stand by this company 100 at least there blueberry headband that's my top strain as of right now

socalpunx

socalpunx