Expert help needed ASAP!!! 33 days into Flower with Obama, Plat Skunk, plants doing funky stuff.

• Thread starter Grnlife
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
G

Grnlife

Hello Fellow Farmers,

This is my first time growing and first time posting on here. I've been following and reading on this site for the last 7 months before starting my project. This community is so knowledgeable and I've learn a lot.

I have a little bit of a problem. I have 5 plants that's doing some funky stuff on me. Here are the strains that I'm growing: Obama, Plat Skunk, and Lambs Bread. Obama, Plat Skunk, and 2 out of 16 Lambs bread are 33 days since I flip to 12/12, and it looks like they're stretching and going into veg again since last week. The rest of the Lambs Bread are fine. I did have a problem with one of the light controller that went bad on me. Could that be the issue with the lights??? How can I save these plants, can these be saved? Should I still keep them through the cycle or chop them down? Since I got a new controller they've been on 12/12.

Here's my setup:

Ebb & Grow system
14K BTU AC
Dehumidfier
CO2 with controller
Full spectrum LED light system

Room temp is 79F
Co2 about 1200 ppm
RH 55%

Nutes: GH 3 stage, Calmag, h2O2, silica, and Sugar rush. PH fluctuate most of the time between 5.3-6.2, sometimes a little lower and sometime a little higher, ppm also fluctuate between 1100-1500. All the plants are looking healthy other than the stretching and not really flowering any more.

Expert help needed asap 33 days into flower with obama plat skunk plants doing funky stuff
Expert help needed asap 33 days into flower with obama plat skunk plants doing funky stuff 2
G

Grnlife

No, half of the lights went out because of the controller, and the other half stayed on. I've been a hawk on these plants and today it looks like more are starting to turn. Fml!!!!