S

slow06gto

4x4 closet space
Grobal 315w ballast
315w Philips Elite Agro bulb
Rock Nutrients
Tupur
No Co2

This is my first grow with the guidance of some friends...The plant is Golden Goat grown in smart pots (in a 20gal now) with Rock nutrients...I work in the industry and was given the CDL bulb and Grobal 315w ballast by close friends and owners of Grobal...From what I have seen so far I'm really happy with this setup...Feel free to comment...Enjoy!!!

1st week is picture one...The rest of the weeks follow with 2 pictures for each week give or take a few days

First closet grow 315w cdl
First closet grow 315w cdl 2
First closet grow 315w cdl 3
First closet grow 315w cdl 4
First closet grow 315w cdl 5
First closet grow 315w cdl 6
First closet grow 315w cdl 7
First closet grow 315w cdl 8
First closet grow 315w cdl 9
First closet grow 315w cdl 10
First closet grow 315w cdl 11

Coir

Coir

I am now a huge fan of these 315W CMH bulbs. I have been testing one for the last few months and am amazed at the results. Looks like you are seeing the same thing as I am. Incredible growth for such a low wattage bulb.

ronvmpc

ronvmpc

Wowza ur first grow? Gonna have to research these bulbs...

Nice gto

Swany

Swany

Hey GTO - You say you know the owners of the company that sells the ballasts. I am starting a Recreational grow op up here in WA and am looking for 72 of these lights. Can you connect me with somebody at the company or do I just need to call them up like any Joe Customer..? Not that I'm any different than any Joe Forum Poster to you but it doesn't hurt to ask ;-} It's expensive to set up a 1600 sq ft operation!

Swany

Swany

Sure look like they're the ticket. Problem is getting the number I need to fit into my budget. Other companies want $500 each for the Phylips 315W setup. I'm hoping this would be less...

Coir

Coir