First Coco Grow

• Thread starter charliebabb
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
charliebabb

charliebabb

Hey all, after a couple successful soil grow attempts, I am now experimenting with coco.

These plants pictured are about 3 weeks old. I am feeding with cultured solutions nutrient line. I am starting to develop some yellowing and burnt leaf edges. It looks like some slight nutrient burn form what i can tell. Although the yellowing leaves obviously tells another story.
My nutrient concentrations are as follows:

1 ml/gal of VEG A and B

2ml/gal of Cal-Mag

.25 tsp/gal of silica

PH = 5-8-6.0

Feeding this nutrient solution with every watering. Maybe i need to back off and only feed every other watering?

First coco grow
First coco grow 2
First coco grow 3
First coco grow 4
Dusty Nuggz

Dusty Nuggz

I only have a 4 grows under my belt, I’m almost finished with my second indoor run so Im still a novice but I don’t think they need nutes yet.

Enforcer

Enforcer

Hey all, after a couple successful soil grow attempts, I am now experimenting with coco.

These plants pictured are about 3 weeks old. I am feeding with cultured solutions nutrient line. I am starting to develop some yellowing and burnt leaf edges. It looks like some slight nutrient burn form what i can tell. Although the yellowing leaves obviously tells another story.
My nutrient concentrations are as follows:

1 ml/gal of VEG A and B

2ml/gal of Cal-Mag

.25 tsp/gal of silica

PH = 5-8-6.0

Feeding this nutrient solution with every watering. Maybe i need to back off and only feed every other watering?