First grow... 6 pot rdwc... let’s see what happens 👀

• Thread starter Britishbuds
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Britishbuds

Britishbuds

So we’re 5 days in since they were put in to the system, think I jumped the gun a little bit and got a bit too excited about putting them in!

I think they are doing well but obviously I’m no expert so I come to you men and women about such matters

5/6 are growing nicely and have rooted nicely
1/6 isn’t growing that well but is rooting the same as all the others (she’s pictured in the last 2 photos)

any comments about the slower grower or anything in general would be much appreciated

🤙🏻🤙🏻

First grow 6 pot rdwc lets see what happens
First grow 6 pot rdwc lets see what happens 2
First grow 6 pot rdwc lets see what happens 3
First grow 6 pot rdwc lets see what happens 4
First grow 6 pot rdwc lets see what happens 5
One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
I’m not a using your fab system but I can say yep you put then too soon , but hey that’s just my opinion mate you may need to keep your ppm down to 1/4 strength till they get a bit bigger it’s also better to take the pics under normal light better to see the full picture Cobba .

Britishbuds

Britishbuds

I’m not a using your fab system but I can say yep you put then too soon , but hey that’s just my opinion mate you may need to keep your ppm down to 1/4 strength till they get a bit bigger it’s also better to take the pics under normal light better to see the full picture Cobba .

I’ll try to be less enthusiastic next time and give them a bit more gentle love before throwing them in the deep end haha

they are basically in a water and seedling root boost solution... bare minimum my canna aqua chart says for them to be in

not sure what nutes people use but I was put on to canna and just followed their nute chart

chemistry

chemistry

What lights are you using? Looks like HPS in colour, wrong spectrum for veg if it is.

boomgagem

boomgagem

Supporter