First grow week 6 flower

• Thread starter nufc
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
N

nufc

Hello, this is my first grow and its been flowering for 46 days now. The seed is a random bagseed i think its Sativa dominant? It sprouted on the 20th October and started flower on the 17th December. She got pre-flowers in veg so im counting from when i put the lights on 12/12. Ive been using some bloom nutes the (NPK is 2-10-5) and some PK 13-14, im gettin some molasses to use on friday aswell. Im using cfls 1 125w 2700K,
1 45w 2700k & 1 45w 6500k. I didnt do any topping or LST just because its my first time and i was scared incase it died or something lol! So its about 5ft 7. I know its too big for cfls but im just going to let it do its thing and next time ill be doing things diffrent:thinking

She smells nice and fruty and theres lots of THC, im getting a microscope in the next 2 weeks or so to look at the trichs. The buds seem pretty small and seem to be growing very slow. Does she look okay for week 6? And can anyone take a guess as for about how long shes got left? Cheers! and all comments/help welcome :D

First grow week 6 flower
First grow week 6 flower 2
First grow week 6 flower 3
First grow week 6 flower 4
First grow week 6 flower 5
First grow week 6 flower 6
First grow week 6 flower 7
First grow week 6 flower 8
First grow week 6 flower 9
First grow week 6 flower 10
nebulius

nebulius

Definitely is a sativa, you can tell by the skinny leaves and how tall she is. Sativa's generally take longer to flower, but it depends on genetics. All the pistils appear white so I'd guess you still have a few weeks. Next time if you don't want the plant so tall change your light cycle to 12/12 when the plant is about half the size you want it. Again depending on genetics they usually double in size in the flower cycle.

OctoberDee

OctoberDee