First outdoor need advice

• Thread starter drunknbass
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
drunknbass

drunknbass

I have a few bluedream X skywalker girls outside and this is my first year trying an ourdoor. Im mainly just trying outdoor to experience the difference.
I primarily use Einstein oil with some nitrozine but i hate mixing it and i cant store it. Its ok for indoors because i only spray once a week max(i should prob step this game up though).

I was looking for "something" for the outdoors to spray a few times a week. Something to keep bugs off. Maybe a combo of products, etc.

Id kinda like something i can spray straight out of the bottle that can sit on a shelf for a month or 2 if possible.

Chobble

Chobble

I have a few bluedream X skywalker girls outside and this is my first year trying an ourdoor. Im mainly just trying outdoor to experience the difference.
I primarily use Einstein oil with some nitrozine but i hate mixing it and i cant store it. Its ok for indoors because i only spray once a week max(i should prob step this game up though).

I was looking for "something" for the outdoors to spray a few times a week. Something to keep bugs off. Maybe a combo of products, etc.

Id kinda like something i can spray straight out of the bottle that can sit on a shelf for a month or 2 if possible.

My breeding seedling shave been getting eaten a lot this year, And my Strawberry cough big boys havnt. The difference? Safer Soap...
Honestly if you want something Organic and safe, Safer Soap is it. Its not really the best thing, but nothing will keep em all away.

If you have ever taken an ag/Hort class you would probably know of something called IPM, or integrated pest management. This idea of that is to use sprays last and do everything you can to watch and prevent bugs.