First Post..

• Thread starter fazbar3
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
F

fazbar3

Hi there, Ive only just joined. I live in the uk and I've been growing for over 20 years.
Until I moved to hydroponics I was getting mixed results.
Ive learnt through successes and disappointments and am always ready to absorb and exchange knowledge. Ive got a grow tent 1.2m x 1.2m x 2m for private use.
My crop now is Orion F1 Autos. My first trial of F1.
They look pretty good and amazing vigour, a hybrid with THC of about 26%
More pictures as the crop ripens.
I also make my own bubble hash with the trim and waste, using a camping electric washing machine and ice. Nothing is wasted.

First post
First post 2
First post 3
First post 4
First post 5
First post 6
Last edited:
Z

Zill

Fazbar,

Nice looking crop. You’re going to be busy.

Question
1) Who did the thc analysis? It was sent out for testing, correct.
2) what’s the deal with the camping electric washing machine. Are you using that to mix the chaff with ice? Use dry ice.

Zill.

F

fazbar3

Fazbar,

Nice looking crop. You’re going to be busy.

Question
1) Who did the thc analysis? It was sent out for testing, correct.
2) what’s the deal with the camping electric washing machine. Are you using that to mix the chaff with ice? Use dry ice.

Zill.
1) I'm going by Royal Queen seeds THC levels. I don't do anything as complicated as test them. I just want to grow good strong weed for my aches and pains.
2) Rather than use a drill with a plaster mixer the portable washing machine is for the agitation. I bought a 5 gallon bubble hash kit from amazon and use the main bag to hold all my trim in plus some large ice cubes. the rest go into the main chamber, Plus water, so they knock into each other when sloshing about.