first super silver haze led grow!

• Thread starter mickmick
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

mickmick

k so i am starting out with 5 super silver haze seeds they look kinda small... or is that how they are? this is my first time growing s.s.h. and using led lights...... i just put them into germination mid yesterday.... ill keep you guys posted.

Oh yea i am also going to have 2 other random seeds growing with them. but those I already germinated. I started them 2 weeks ago. They just sprouted a day ago.

Temp room
5sshseeds
Led lights
Ledgrow2
Ledgrow
L

luvinlife

if its mns ssh ya they're kinda small but there great....dynamite comes in small packages right.......lol

M

mickmick

Well thats good to know... I bought them off my friend so I would hope he wouldn't rip me off....

B

Bashy

dude..
i would ues a white colard walls. inste'd of that foil ( if it aint mylar. ) :)
it will give you an much better reflection.
but looking forward too se how it come out :D
yeah mns are the real ones too get.. when it comes too ssh ect.

M

mickmick

it is mylar i know not to use foil. im still waitin on them to poke their little tails out......:time

M

mickmick

4 day update.....

small update.... its been 4 days and there is very noticeable progress. 2 have lil baby tails and 1 is cracked open while the other 2 nothing yet...... :yes :no

Ssh seed
M

mickmick

small up date i put the 2 with tails in rockwool today and one more opened up so there are 4 down 1 to go....

M

mickmick

1 week update