first time grow plant is og kush 21 days

• Thread starter johnmshort3
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

og kush 21 days old what do you think and what week to flower.

Votes: 0 0.0%

Votes: 2 100.0%

• Total voters
johnmshort3

johnmshort3

First time grow plant is og kush 21 days

johnmshort3

johnmshort3

21 days from clone yeah?you can flip it. Anytime depending on how much room you have,1 week good 2 weeks better I would think,more veg = more yield,how much height you got?looks like it's starting to bush out nicely,good luck,76
its 21 days from when it sprouted

soserthc1

soserthc1

The standard veg if your not running beds is usually 6o days as a general rule of thumb
Cup seedling
Transplant as soon as roots hit bottom
Transplant at 30 days to whatever size your flowering in
Veg 30 ....flower

johnmshort3

johnmshort3

The standard veg if your not running beds is usually 6o days as a general rule of thumb
Cup seedling
Veg 30 ....flower
thank you I'm new to growing and i appreciate your advice.

johnmshort3

johnmshort3

Cup seedling
Veg 30 ....flower
thank you

johnmshort3

johnmshort3

Aug 9th germinate-Aug 11th sprout-Aug 15th grow room first pic below is 8/21/14 my pH is 7.0 humidity is 60% store bought worm casing soil using foxfarm open sesame 1 teaspoon per gallon of water keeping soil moist gal of water every 10 to 12 days.

8 21 2014
Last edited:
william76

william76

Aug 9th germinate-Aug 11th sprout-Aug 15th grow room first pic below is 8/21/14 my pH is 7.0 humidity is 60% store bought worm casing soil using foxfarm open sesame 1 teaspoon per gallon of water keeping soil moist gal of water every 10 to 12 days.
I'd keep an eye on it if it's real vigorous,could be something special,76

johnmshort3

johnmshort3

after-every three sets of branch's i cut the steam it double's i read that this works good.

johnmshort3

johnmshort3

9 20 2014 1
9 20 2014
9 20 2014
9 20 2014 1
9 20 2014