• Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

Perpetualburn

519F3925-AE8F-42C1-BB5E-51F7058E2476.jpeg
EC76C1E6-E4D2-478E-A645-7CCA60C0E48D.jpeg
FB35C52D-787F-41B8-8B9C-6E8BAFF9E0DD.jpeg

519F3925-AE8F-42C1-BB5E-51F7058E2476.jpeg

Hi all long time reader first time posting! I am very new to this please be gentle. I’m noticing that my leaves are getting darker as we get deeper into flower. Is this a healthy green or is this about to be nitrogen toxicity?

I keep the room about 76-82 degrees lights on and 65-70 degrees lights off.

ph 6.1-6.2 average growing in 70/30 coco perlite

feeding about at 1000-1200 ppm. Just flushed about 5 days ago.

Light switch to 12/12 date 1/17
First signs of flower 1/23

im new to this so I definitely could be just paranoid but I think it’s the shine off the leaf that really caught my eye as something odd. Please let me know what you guys think, thank you 🙏

Observationist

Observationist

Man I really appreciate all the love everyone giving me. Yes please if you could spare some time to check it out better that’d be greatly appreciated!
Of course!

I think the dark shiny green looks good, and damn healthy, might just be getting to the edge of all the nitrogen it can utilize, apparent by the tip burn also, using as much it can given the lighting and environmental, genetics etc

watch the ratios and probably less veg nutrients more flower nutrients, not saying to up the ppms definitely not

just talking about the nutrition ratios from veg to flower

Static23

Static23

Your first grow looks fantastic! Take a second to admire what you've done and give yourself a pat on the back. After that, start getting yourself ready for the next very important step. Drying and curing!

P

Perpetualburn

Thank you all! I really didn’t expect all this positive feedback from everyone. So there’s nothing wrong then?

PK1

PK1

Supporter
You mentioned at night temps fall below 75, this could turn into bud root so don't let it get to cold.