First Time Grower

• Thread starter woohoo90
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
woohoo90

woohoo90

Hey all, first time poster here, but have been lurking the forums for a while now. I am still a total noob so hopefully I don't blow this too bad, and please be gentle with you criticisms lol. So after putting together a relative concept of what I wanted to do over the last few weeks, I finally decided to pull the trigger this weekend and gear up.
currently it looks as such:
*Only running four clones (2 Sunset Sherbet and 2 Doggystyle Cookies) for the first go around, but I would rather obsessively freak out over less in the beginning but still have some room for expansion in the future.
- 3'.9" x 3'.9" x 6'.6" BlackOut tent
- Sun Supply LEC 315 RA remote reflector w/ Phillips elite MW 4200k
- 6" 120V inline fan
- Galaxy 315watt ballast 120V-240V
- 6" x 24" carbon filter
First time grower
First time grower 2
First time grower 3

Nothing crazy, but I'm glad the guy at the store turned me on to the LEC lighting because a lot of people seem to be raving about them on the line. Which doesn't mean much but it's a jumping off point.
Also will be running thermometer and humidity gauge keeping it at about 60%ish humidity and in the low 70s (F) for veg.