First Time Growing And I Need Help!

• Thread starter Brothai
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

Brothai

First time growing and i need help
hey you guys this is my first time growing and it’s been almost 2 months since I sprouted my first plant! But lately it’s been looking a lil sad and I’ve been doing everything I can think of to help it. But it’s still looking sad.

crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Self-Proclaimed Don Quixote
Supporter
Ok to get some answers, you have to provide information. Temps, medium, nutes, lights etc. Every piece of information you provide will be good.

B

Brothai

Ok to get some answers, you have to provide information. Temps, medium, nutes, lights etc. Every piece of information you provide will be good.
I have it lights going for 18hrs/day and temps at 76-78 degrees I’ve been giving it nutrients such as foxfarm plant food and giving it 6.5ph water every other day since we are using coco loco by bush doctor as soil

crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Supporter
How much do you feed? Can you take a pic with normal white light lights on and blurple turned off.

B

Brothai

I have two lights one is a full spectrum and the other is a veg and bloom led and they are between 2000-2400 watt if that’s helpful

crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Supporter
View attachment 839678
It was reading 2 on the moisture meter so we gave it about gallon of water
By how much do you feed i meant what mls of nute per litre or gallon?
Take a pic with grow lights off and use your ambient light or flash. Colors are important to diagnose, we can’t see them under grow lights.
How high are your lights from the canopy?

B

Brothai

i did 1.5 tbs of big bloom and 6 mml of grow big big fox farm with distilled water ph'd and had i small amount of runoff. the plant is about 10-11 inches from the light.

crimsonecho

crimsonecho

Supporter