First Time Growing Problems (done Researched)

• Thread starter kee362
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
K

kee362

Hi all, this is my first time growing and I've been doing studying online for weeks.
My setups are:
-4*2*5 ft growing tent
-100*3w LED light with red:blue 8:1
distance of the light to the top plant was about 12' yet I moved it up to 23' two days ago
-24hours of light
-RT: 75-80 F (Under AC room all the time)
-RH: 45-55% (Under AC room all the time)
-water pH 6.3-6.5
-yellow sticky cards for 5 days (have caught few fruit flies and ONE fungus gnat)

The following pictures are my setups:
First time growing problems done researched 5

First time growing problems done researched 6

I watered my plants with pH 6.3-6.5 tap water; three days ago I started giving them N : P : K = 5:2:2 nutrients half-strength. However, the following two plants im doing right now are 16 days old with unknown problems continue going on.
Plant 1:
First time growing problems done researched
First time growing problems done researched 2
First time growing problems done researched 3
First time growing problems done researched 15
First time growing problems done researched 4

Plant 2:
First time growing problems done researched 7
First time growing problems done researched 8
First time growing problems done researched 9

And then 7 days ago I germinated another 4 seeds; right now they seems happening a bit leaf edge curling up/twisting as well as my previous two older plants.
7 days old plants:
First time growing problems done researched 10
First time growing problems done researched 11
First time growing problems done researched 12
First time growing problems done researched 13
First time growing problems done researched 14