First Time Noob Grower

• Thread starter alvatron
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
A

alvatron

Hello fellow growers,

This is my very first time growing Ganji, they are almost 6 weeks into flower, with 6 1k lights, 8X10 enclosed room, 4 wall mount fans, 12" carbon filter, GH 3 parts, several 5 gallon pots, soil is FFOF;

my flavor at this time is 6 BOG's Lifesaver, one per lights
veggy clones for 1.5 months under 2 1k HPS lights
flower stands at 3 foot before flipping
net is set at 4.5 feet off the wall
had to tied all branches due to very heavy buds with lots of crystals

from the looks of the buds on the plants, I'm guessing I'm gonna get atleast 1.5-2 lbs per trees, but at the moments, I just stop using nut and started using just koolbloom to plump up all those little popcorn and start getting them big.

Hope you guys enjoy it

First time noob grower
First time noob grower 2
First time noob grower 3
First time noob grower 4
L

l0g1c4l

Hey alvatron, your girls are lookin good! Though dont count your chickens till they hatch!

S

satty

Hey my friend for a new grower you got the skills.
Awesome shots indeed!

A

alvatron

Yeah I know, it's not really good to count the chickens, it's just an estimate... can't wait til the day I harvest them and enjoy the fruits of my labor...

D

DaBeanCollector

wow,, 1st run off to a great start ..Lifesaver is dank bro

J

jakew215

damn son those are some biggins.

2 lbs is a big number to shoot for.

im hoping to get 1 lbs with six plants under a single thousand. apples and oranges...

looking mighty fine though, keep postin, i wanna see your numbers cuz im investing in more lights next grow. thanks

keep it up, good luck.

F

farmerjohn

You have got ur shit together for a 1st time grow! Very nice looking plants. I assume you did ur homework b4 you dropped a single clone into soil. I'm impressed!

B

BeachBummed

serious man mad props lol. my first grow was cfls and some rubber maid tubs. haha

you dont joke around lol