First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated

• Thread starter Cmorscrilla
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Cmorscrilla

Cmorscrilla

What’s up everyone ima a first time grower jus want to no anyone’s opinion on how it’s going. couple details about the grow is outdoors seeds strain are kush I believe jus bag seeds all natural no nutrients no nothin jus sun and hose water. Be gentle lol I am no pro 😅 if I forgot any info sry.
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 2
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 3
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 4
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 5
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 6
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 7
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 8
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 9
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 10
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 11
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 12
First time outdoor still learning any tips or advise greatly appreciated 13
thx in advance!

Rooke

Rooke